Live ?!*@ Like a Suicide - Cover Art
Release Date: Dec 16, 1986
Record Label: Uzi Suicide

Live ?!*@ Like a Suicide

# Title Duration
1 Reckless Life 03:20
2 Nice Boys (Rose Tattoo cover) 03:03
3 Move to the City 03:42
4 Mama Kin (Aerosmith cover) 03:57

Live ?!*@ Like a Suicide is a four-song EP released December 16, 1986 on the label, UZI Suicide. The record was limited to only 10,000 copies, and it came out only in vinyl and cassette formats.

In 1988, the recordings featured on Live ?!*@ Like a Suicide were re-released along with four newer songs as the album G N' R Lies.


Axl Rose
Steven Adler
Duff McKagan
Izzy Stradlin

Newsletter Signup